View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 1 Chitral Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 1 Chitral after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 1 Chitral Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 1 Chitral, city of Chitral constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 1 Chitral includes PML N, MMA, , APML, PTI, ANP, , PPPP, PRHP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 1 Chitral includes lftikhar ud Din, Moulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali, Muhammad YahyaMohammad Amjad, Abdul Latif, Eid ulHussain, Shahzada Muharamad Taimur KhisroSaleem Khan, Saeed Ur Rehman, Taqdira AjmalNisar Dastageer

You can see here complete election result of NA 1 Chitral with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 1 Chitral.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Khan,Additional District and Sessions Judge, Chitral.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner, Chitral.
TARO2: Shahid Hussain, PS to Vice Chancellor University of Chitral

NA-1 Chitral list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 lftikhar ud Din PML N  Tiger 0
2 Moulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali MMA  Book 0
3 Muhammad Yahya Independent  Duck 0
4 Mohammad Amjad APML  Eagle 0
5 Abdul Latif PTI  Bat 0
6 Eid ulHussain ANP  Lantern 0
7 Shahzada Muharamad Taimur Khisro Independent  Sun Flower 0
8 Saleem Khan PPPP  Arrow 0
9 Saeed Ur Rehman PRHP  Iron 0
10 Taqdira Ajmal Independent  Chitrali Cap 0
11 Nisar Dastageer Independent  Pencil 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Lets see who will win from Na-1
Battagram2018-07-20 11:38:07
Lets see who will win from Na-1
Battagram2018-07-20 11:34:09
Do you like us?

NA-1 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018