View latest educational results 2020 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2019 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:281136 Islamabad:15095 Punjab:93336 Sindh:122016 KPK:34324 Balochistan:11780 AJK:2097 Gilgit:2198 Deaths:6014 Recovered:254286

TTNP Election Result 2018 Tehreek Tabdili Nizam Pakistan

TTNP Tehreek Tabdili Nizam Pakistan is participating in election 2018 Pakistan under the leadership of Nawab Muhammad Iqbal Khan Baloch, Adovcate.

Tehreek Tabdili Nizam Pakistan (TTNP) Election Result 2018
Constituency Total Seats Candidates Won
NA 272 2 0
PP 297 1 0

TTNP List of Candidates for Election 2018
Province Total Candidates
National Assembly 2
Punjab 1
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa(KPK) 0
Balochistan 0
Sindh 0

Tehreek Tabdili Nizam Pakistan (TTNP) Office Address :

Nawab House,
Purmat Road, Jalalpur Perwala,

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x