View latest educational results 2019 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri Election Result 2018

List of candidates with the name Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri participating in election 2018 Pakistan
# Candidate Name Constituency Party Symbol Votes
1 SYED ZAEEM HUSSAIN QADRI NA-125 Lahore-III Independent  Jeep 187
2 SYED ZAEEM HUSSAIN QADRI NA-133 Lahore-XI Independent  Sun Flower 1953
3 SYED ZAEEM HUSSAIN QADRI NA-134 Lahore-XII Independent  Sun Flower 50

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri Seats Election Results 2018
Election Results 2018 Pakistan