View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:577482 Islamabad:44032 Punjab:170222 Sindh:257408 KPK:71728 Balochistan:19035 AJK:10101 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:12804 Recovered:542393

PP 286 Election Result 2018 Dera

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 286 Dera Ghazi Khan II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-286

PP 286 Dera Ghazi Khan II Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 286 Dera Ghazi Khan II, city of Dera Ghazi Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 286 Dera Ghazi Khan II includes PTI, , , PPPP, PAR, MMA, , , TLP, , AATP, NP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 286 Dera Ghazi Khan II includes Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar, Khawaja Muhammad Nizam ul MehmoodSardar Muhammad Akram KhanMuhammad Hayyat, Tariq Mehmood Khan, Atta Muhammad Jafri, Khawaja Mughees UllahAbdul Salammushtaq ahmad mundrani, Khawaja Muhammad Dawood SulemaniFarhan Ullah Malik, Abdul Hafeez, Khawaja Mudassir MehmoodKhawaja Muhammad Ahmad KhizerKhalil AbbasMuhammad Tahir Khan

You can see here complete election result of PP 286 Dera Ghazi Khan II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 286 Dera Ghazi Khan II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Rashid Hussain, Civil Judge Class-I, Taunsa Sharif.
TARO1: Superintending Engineer Derajat Canal Circle, (Irrigation) D.G.Khan.
TARO2: District Education Officer, (SE) D.G.Khan.

Election Results PP-286 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar PTI  Bat 27027
2 Khawaja Muhammad Nizam ul Mehmood Independent  Jeep 18686
3 Sardar Muhammad Akram Khan Independent  Pitcher 16377
4 Muhammad Hayyat PPPP  Arrow 3732
5 Tariq Mehmood Khan PAR  Jharoo 2862
6 Atta Muhammad Jafri MMA  Book 2685
7 Khawaja Mughees Ullah Independent  Ice Cream 1423
8 Abdul Salam Independent  Lock 1182
9 mushtaq ahmad mundrani TLP  Crane 1105
10 Khawaja Muhammad Dawood Sulemani Independent   392
11 Farhan Ullah Malik AATP  Mug 384
12 Abdul Hafeez NP  Saw 309
13 Khawaja Mudassir Mehmood Independent  Tooth Brush 229
14 Khawaja Muhammad Ahmad Khizer Independent  Ring 51
15 Khalil Abbas Independent  Sheep 27
16 Muhammad Tahir Khan Independent  Charpai 18

Election Result PP-286 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Khalil Abbas Ind -
2 Muhammad Tahir Khan Ind -
3 Muhammad Hayyat PPP -
4 Atta Muhammad Jafri MMA -
5 Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar PTI -
6 Abdul Salam Ind -
7 Abdul Hafeez NP -
8 Tariq Mehmood Khan PAR -
9 Sardar Muhammad Akram K.. Ind -
10 Khawaja Mughees Ullah Ind -
11 Khawaja Mudassir Mehmoo.. Ind -
12 Khawaja Muhammad Nizam .. Ind -
13 Khawaja Muhammad Ahmad .. Ind -
14 Mushtaq Ahmad Mundrani TLP -

Election Result PP-286 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-286 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-286 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x