View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 268 Muzaffargarh I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 268 Muzaffargarh I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 268 Muzaffargarh I Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 268 Muzaffargarh I, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 268 Muzaffargarh I includes , , , , , , , TLP, PTI, , , PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 268 Muzaffargarh I includes Rana Aurang ZaibMuhammad Waqas SultanMuhammad Aslam KhanMuhammad AslamMuhammad IshaqAmir Fahim KhanAmir Fahim KhanAbid Manzoor, Tariq Mehmood, Syed Muhammad Jafir MuzamilSooba KhanMalik Ghulam Qasim Hanjra

You can see here complete election result of PP 268 Muzaffargarh I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 268 Muzaffargarh I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Shakil Ahmed, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn), Muzaffargarh.
TARO1: Assistant registrar (Corporative Society), District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Head Master Gvoternment High School, Mondka District Muzaffargarh.

PP-268 Muzaffargarh-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Rana Aurang Zaib Independent  Pitcher 0
2 Muhammad Waqas Sultan Independent  Pencil 0
3 Muhammad Aslam Khan Independent  Sheep 0
4 Muhammad Aslam Independent  Ice Cream 0
5 Muhammad Ishaq Independent  Pomegranate 0
6 Amir Fahim Khan Independent  Bottle 0
7 Amir Fahim Khan Independent  Bottle 0
8 Abid Manzoor TLP  Crane 0
9 Tariq Mehmood PTI  Bat 0
10 Syed Muhammad Jafir Muzamil Independent  Study Table With Chair 0
11 Sooba Khan Independent  Bucket 0
12 Malik Ghulam Qasim Hanjra PML N  Tiger 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-268 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018