View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 222 Election Result 2018 Multan XII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 222 Multan XII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-222

PP 222 Multan XII Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 222 Multan XII, city of Multan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 222 Multan XII includes PTI, PML N, , PPPP, TLP, , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 222 Multan XII includes Malik Ghulam Abbas, Mehdi Abbas Khan, Muhammad AkramFaheem Raza, Qari Muhammad Qasim, Muhammad Asif RazaNisar AhmadRana Shahzaib Ahmad NoonMuhammad YousafNaghma MushtaqMalik LaL MuhammadHaji Muhammad Bukhsh

You can see here complete election result of PP 222 Multan XII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 222 Multan XII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Mudassar Nawaz, Civil Judge Class-I, Shujaabad.
TARO1: Assistant Education Officer Markaz Jahan Pur JPPW, District Multan.
TARO2: Tehsildar, Jalalpur Pirwala .

Election Results PP-222 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Malik Ghulam Abbas PTI  Bat 47521
2 Mehdi Abbas Khan PML N  Tiger 36017
3 Muhammad Akram Independent  Jeep 17992
4 Faheem Raza PPPP  Arrow 5368
5 Qari Muhammad Qasim TLP  Crane 2749
6 Muhammad Asif Raza Independent  Ox 486
7 Nisar Ahmad Independent  Charpai 252
8 Rana Shahzaib Ahmad Noon Independent  Match Box 221
9 Muhammad Yousaf Independent  Pencil 164
10 Naghma Mushtaq Independent  Knife 148
11 Malik LaL Muhammad Independent  Lock 124
12 Haji Muhammad Bukhsh Independent  Bucket 74

Election Result PP-222 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Arshad Malik A.. PML N 37169
2 Malik Jalal Ud Din Ind 27484
3 Muhammad Umer Ishaq Cha.. PTI 18860
4 Syed Shabbar Mustafa Sh.. PML-Q 17309
5 Muhammad Sadiq Khan Mur.. JWP 5055

Election Result PP-222 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-222 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-222 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan