View latest educational results 2019 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name.

PKI Ticket Holders Candidate List Punjab Election 2018

Pakistan Kissan Ittehad(Ch. Anwar) has allotted PKI party tickets to 6 candidates from all over Punjab. This PKI list of candidates will contest for election 2018 polls in Pakistan on 25th July 2018 from assembly in Punjab.

PKI list of candidates for Election 2018 in Punjab
Party Leader: Ch. Muhammad Anwar
Party Symbol: Plough
Serial Constituency City Candidate Name
1 PP-195 Pakpattan-V Pak Pattan Rana Muhammad Ahsan Khan
2 PP-220 Multan-X Multan Muhammad Zain Abid Mian
3 PP-231 Vehari-III Vehari Malik Zulfiqar Hussain Awan
4 PP-239 Bahawalnagar-III Bahawalnagar Muhammad Arif
5 PP-240 Bahawalnagar-IV Bahawalnagar Muhammad Ashraf Anjum
6 PP-244 Bahawalnagar-VIII Bahawalnagar Muhammad Qasim

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan