View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 8 Malakand Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 8 Malakand after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Syed Shoukat Ullah Shah, Senior Civil Judge/ Ala Alaqa Qazi.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner,Batkhala
TARO2: Assistant District Education Officer Primay, Malakand

NA 8 Malakand Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 8 Malakand, city of Malakand constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 8 Malakand includes ANP, , MMA, , PML N, , QWP, , , PTI, APML, PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 8 Malakand includes Inam Ullah Khan, Muhammad KhanGul Naseeb Khan, Fazal MuhammadAmir Nawab Khan, AlamgirZafar Yab Khan, Shams ul HaqHussain KhanJunaid Akbar, Taj Badshah, Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, Mian Gul Kurram

You can see here complete election result of NA 8 Malakand with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 8 Malakand.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-8 Malakand list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Inam Ullah Khan ANP  Lantern 0
2 Muhammad Khan Independent  Pickup 0
3 Gul Naseeb Khan MMA  Book 0
4 Fazal Muhammad Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
5 Amir Nawab Khan PML N  Tiger 0
6 Alamgir Independent  Crocodile 0
7 Zafar Yab Khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 0
8 Shams ul Haq Independent  Fridge 0
9 Hussain Khan Independent  Bee 0
10 Junaid Akbar PTI  Bat 0
11 Taj Badshah APML  Eagle 0
12 Bilawal Bhutto Zardari PPPP  Arrow 0
13 Mian Gul Kurram Independent  Ox 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-8 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018