View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

NA 7 Election Result 2018 Lower

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for NA 7 Lower Dir II after polling.

Election result 2018 NA-7

NA 7 Lower Dir II Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 7 Lower Dir II, city of Lower Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 7 Lower Dir II includes PTI, MMA, ANP, PPPP, AATPK, PML N, APML, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 7 Lower Dir II includes Muhammad Bashir Khan, Siraj ul Haq, Nazir Khan, Syed Shahid Ahmad Jan, Muhammad Khalid, Sobia Shahid, Abdul Ghafar Khan, Mubarak Jan

You can see here complete election result of NA 7 Lower Dir II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 7 Lower Dir II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Sher Aziz, Senior Civil Judge,Lower Dir.
TARO1: Principal GHSS Mian kalay
TARO2: Tehsildar Samar Bagh, District Lower Dir

Election Results NA-7 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Bashir Khan PTI  Bat 63017
2 Siraj ul Haq MMA  Book 46040
3 Nazir Khan ANP  Lantern 19543
4 Syed Shahid Ahmad Jan PPPP  Arrow 10064
5 Muhammad Khalid AATPK  Chair 1313
6 Sobia Shahid PML N  Tiger 1256
7 Abdul Ghafar Khan APML  Eagle 305
8 Mubarak Jan Independent  Jeep 185

Election Result NA-7 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Maulana Muhammad Gohar .. JUI-F 53492
2 Fazal Muhammad Khan PTI 40148
3 Asfandyar Wali Khan ANP 38165
4 Muhammad Arshid Khan JI 22595
5 Khanim Ullah PPP 6854
6 Kaleem Akbar Durrani PML N 3509
7 Noor Zeb Ind 1884
8 Ishtiaq Ahmad MDM 1032
9 Omar Shahzad Ind 574
10 Nadar Khan APML 503
11 Sikandar Hayat Khan QWP -

Election Result NA-7 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Asfandiyar Wali Khan ANP 57234
2 Naseer Mohammad Khan PPP 17883
3 Alamzaib Umerzai PPP-S 8882
4 Kalim Akbar PML N 3588

Election Result NA-7 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Maulana Muhammad Gohar .. MMA 55917
2 Mr.Asfandyar Wali Khan ANP 31364
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

NA-7 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x