View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 4 Swat III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 4 Swat III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Rahat Ullah, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Swat.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Tehsil Matta, Swat
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (M) Swat.

NA 4 Swat III Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 4 Swat III, city of Swat constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 4 Swat III includes AATPK, , ANP, TLP, PPPP, MMA, PML N, , PMAP, QWP, PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 4 Swat III includes lbrahim, Muhammad Mosa KhanMuhammad Salim Khan, Muhammad Raza Khan, Qamar Zaman, Qari Mahmood, Feroz Shah, ShahzadKhurshaid Ali, Tal Havat Khan, Murad Saeed

You can see here complete election result of NA 4 Swat III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 4 Swat III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-4 Swat-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 lbrahim AATPK  Chair 0
2 Muhammad Mosa Khan Independent  Fan 0
3 Muhammad Salim Khan ANP  Lantern 0
4 Muhammad Raza Khan TLP  Crane 0
5 Qamar Zaman PPPP  Arrow 0
6 Qari Mahmood MMA  Book 0
7 Feroz Shah PML N  Tiger 0
8 Shahzad Independent  Jeep 0
9 Khurshaid Ali PMAP  Tree 0
10 Tal Havat Khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 0
11 Murad Saeed PTI  Bat 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-4 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018