View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 218 Mirpurkhas I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 218 Mirpurkhas I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 218 Mirpurkhas I Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 218 Mirpurkhas I, city of Mirpur Khas constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 218 Mirpurkhas I includes TLP, APML, , PML N, , PRHP, , PTI, MQM Pakistan, PSP, , MMA, , PPPP, , TPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 218 Mirpurkhas I includes Bahadur Ali, Muhammad Jibran, LelanGhulam Jaffer Junejo, Ali Nawaz ShahAbdul Majeed, Abdul HaqSyed Mumtaz Ali Shah, Sanjay Perwani, Rais Ahmad Khan, Roop ChandHafiz Fiaz ul Hassan, Javed AliPir Hassan Ali Shah, Pir Aftab Hussain Shah JelaniManzoor Ahmad Wasan

You can see here complete election result of NA 218 Mirpurkhas I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 218 Mirpurkhas I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Javed Iqbal,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Mirpurkhas.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Hussain Bux Mari.
TARO2: Controller of Examination, Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education, Mirpurkhas

NA-218 Mirpurkhas-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Bahadur Ali TLP  Crane 0
2 Muhammad Jibran APML  Eagle 0
3 Lelan Independent  Pencil 0
4 Ghulam Jaffer Junejo PML N  Tiger 0
5 Ali Nawaz Shah Independent  Lock 0
6 Abdul Majeed PRHP  Iron 0
7 Abdul Haq Independent  Bottle 0
8 Syed Mumtaz Ali Shah PTI  Bat 0
9 Sanjay Perwani MQM Pakistan  Kite 0
10 Rais Ahmad Khan PSP  Dolphin 0
11 Roop Chand Independent  Apple 0
12 Hafiz Fiaz ul Hassan MMA  Book 0
13 Javed Ali Independent  Key With Lock 0
14 Pir Hassan Ali Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
15 Pir Aftab Hussain Shah Jelani Independent  Sun Flower 0
16 Manzoor Ahmad Wasan TPP  Crown 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-218 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018