View latest educational results 2020 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2019 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:305671 Islamabad:16005 Punjab:98041 Sindh:133125 KPK:37185 Balochistan:13798 AJK:2451 Gilgit:3336 Deaths:6416 Recovered:292303

AML Election Result 2018 Awami Muslim League Pakistan

AML Awami Muslim League Pakistan is participating in election 2018 Pakistan under the leadership of Sheikh Rashid Ahmed.

Awami Muslim League Pakistan (AML) Election Result 2018
Constituency Total Seats Candidates Won
NA 272 2 1

AML List of Candidates for Election 2018
Province Total Candidates
National Assembly 2
Punjab 0
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa(KPK) 0
Balochistan 0
Sindh 0

Awami Muslim League Pakistan (AML) Office Address :

Central Secretariat,
Lal Havely,

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x